Home
Obituaries
General Price List
Helpful Reminders
Pre-Planning
Social Security
F. E. G. L. I.
For Veterans
Caskets
Urns
Contact us
Directions
Resources and Links
Don't Drive Drunk

McGuire Funeral Service, Inc.
7400 Georgia Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20012
Tel: 1-202-882-6600
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Mary Anna Lee Thornton Chestnut Wed May 10, 2017
Holloway Wooten Mon May 08, 2017
Alexis Briana Smith Mon May 08, 2017
Eddie Nathan Williams Mon May 08, 2017
Melvin William Bell Sat May 06, 2017
Sandra Roane Clarke Tue May 02, 2017
Evelyn Darden Floyd Sat April 29, 2017
Martha A. Burnett-Epps Thu April 27, 2017
Gloria M. Wheeler Wed April 26, 2017
Benjamin Stanley Ross Tue April 25, 2017
Denise Uretta Jones Gadsden Mon April 24, 2017
Annette Ferebee Sat April 22, 2017
Colleen M. Witherspoon Wed April 19, 2017
Dixie Mae Whiteside Lewis Sat April 15, 2017
Frank N. Beckles, M.D. Thu April 13, 2017