Home
Obituaries
General Price List
Helpful Reminders
Pre-Planning
Social Security
F. E. G. L. I.
For Veterans
Caskets
Urns
Contact us
Directions
Resources and Links
Don't Drive Drunk

McGuire Funeral Service, Inc.
7400 Georgia Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20012
Tel: 1-202-882-6600
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Wallace Sanders, Jr. Sat February 17, 2018
Nanzetta Carrington Waddy Sat February 17, 2018
Elizabeth J. Edwards Fri February 16, 2018
J. Clay Smith, Jr. Thu February 15, 2018
Kathryne M. Lawrence Thu February 15, 2018
Patria Michelle Finlayson Sun February 11, 2018
Shirley P. Mosley Glover Sat February 10, 2018
Francis Eric Merritt Sat February 10, 2018
Donald L. Bowie Wed February 07, 2018
Dan L. Jenkins Mon February 05, 2018
Claude R. Swanson Sun February 04, 2018
Kevin Charles Berry Fri February 02, 2018
Mignon Kerry Uzzell Tue January 30, 2018
Daniel James III Tue August 01, 2017
Myrtle Joiner Lawson Sat January 27, 2018