Home
Obituaries
General Price List
Helpful Reminders
Pre-Planning
Social Security
F. E. G. L. I.
For Veterans
Caskets
Urns
Contact us
Directions
Resources and Links
Don't Drive Drunk

McGuire Funeral Service, Inc.
7400 Georgia Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20012
Tel: 1-202-882-6600
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Dixie Mae Whiteside Lewis Sat April 15, 2017
Frank N. Beckles, M.D. Thu April 13, 2017
Marilyn Madry Lightfoote Wed April 12, 2017
Frank Spellman Borris Tue April 11, 2017
Pauline V. Davis Young Tue April 11, 2017
Velma R. Watson Tue April 04, 2017
French Ricardo Nickens Sat April 01, 2017
Samuel Luther Newman Sat April 01, 2017
Carol Eldridge Sellars Wed March 29, 2017
Reuben B. Winston Tue March 28, 2017
Eleanor Mae Jackson Sun March 26, 2017
Therese Raymonde Lucas Sat March 25, 2017
Jewel Chappell Frazier Sat March 25, 2017
George W. Simmons Thu March 23, 2017
Joaquina M. Gilmore Wed March 22, 2017