Home
Obituaries
General Price List
Helpful Reminders
Pre-Planning
Social Security
F. E. G. L. I.
For Veterans
Caskets
Urns
Contact us
Directions
Resources and Links
Don't Drive Drunk

McGuire Funeral Service, Inc.
7400 Georgia Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20012
Tel: 1-202-882-6600
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Neal Scott Berkley Tue October 10, 2017
Othello Gonder Jones Tue August 29, 2017
Laverne Parker Jones Tue October 03, 2017
Christa Michelle Bennett Sat September 30, 2017
Morris Jones Thu September 28, 2017
Dorine B. Walls Wed September 27, 2017
Mildred N. Scott Tue September 26, 2017
Thaddeus Lathall Carey Tue September 26, 2017
Helen Davis Strothers Wed September 13, 2017
Charles W. Johnson Sat September 09, 2017
Dyanna L. Tardd Tue September 05, 2017
Grace Eleanora Walker Mon September 04, 2017
Roger Clark Hailes Mon September 04, 2017
Lynwood Bruce White Mon September 04, 2017
Charles Louis Travis, Sr. Sun September 03, 2017