Home
Obituaries
General Price List
Helpful Reminders
Pre-Planning
Social Security
F. E. G. L. I.
For Veterans
Caskets
Urns
Contact us
Directions
Resources and Links
Don't Drive Drunk

McGuire Funeral Service, Inc.
7400 Georgia Avenue N.W.
Washington, DC 20012
Tel: 1-202-882-6600
Current Obituaries
 
Current Obituaries | All Obituaries

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Edward Brinkley Howard Tue June 20, 2017
Sterlon A. Hawkins Wed June 14, 2017
Theodore S. Childress Fri June 09, 2017
Bennie Harold Dixon Sun June 04, 2017
Lorenzo Davis Fri June 02, 2017
Betty Ruth Kleckley Stradford Fri June 02, 2017
Dorothy Whaley Milligan Fri June 02, 2017
Gwendolyn E. Sollers Sun May 28, 2017
Ena W. Haskins Sun May 28, 2017
Monica C. Chisholm Sat May 27, 2017
Girma Badhane Tadesse Tue May 23, 2017
Joseph B. Smith Tue May 23, 2017
Edward P. Gardner Thu May 18, 2017
Mary Anna Lee Thornton Chestnut Wed May 10, 2017
Holloway Wooten Mon May 08, 2017